Mile Cross Primary School

Everyday Info

Absence

Please help your child to attend school regularly and on time

Read more

After School Clubs

Find out what After School Clubs are available this term

Read more

Diary Dates

Important dates for your calendar.

Read more

Forms to Download

Download forms directly from the website

Read more

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Find the answer to frequently asked questions here

Read more

Letters to parents

You can read, download or print letters we have recently sent out

Read more

Lunches

What's for lunch?

Read more

Maths Games Library

Games can be borrowed before school on Tuesday mornings at the double doors leading from the playground to the atrium.  For further details, see Miss Maceachern (The Lorax Room teacher)

Read more

Newsletters

Read our newsletters

Read more

Our Curriculum

Read about the curriculum offered to children in different year groups

Read more

School Uniform

What do you have to wear?

Read more

Term Dates 2017/8

Term Dates 2017/18 Autumn Term Tuesday 5 September - Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 30 October - Friday 15 December 2017 Spring Term Tuesday 2 January - Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March 2018 Summer Term Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July 2018 ... 

Read more

Term Dates 2018/9

Read more

The School Day

Details of the school day at Mile Cross

Read more

Tuck Shop

Tuck shop price list

Read more